Posted in Pop Culture

Movie Trailer Monday: The Book Thief

Today’s trailer is for a movie that is based on a book that I have just started reading. It is about little girl Liesel who is living in Germany during WWII. The book is narrated by Death. I have not watched this trailer because I don’t want any spoilers to ruin my reading. But I can say that there has been a lot of talk about this story and how good it is. I have read enough about it in the press and heard a lot of word of mouth to motivate me to read the book and hopefully see the film.

Blu-ray or Theater: This will most likely be a Blu-ray viewing not by choice but because it will be a limited release.

Here’s to a happy and productive week!

Author:

I'm Stephanie, a California girl who is moving forward and not looking back.

One thought on “Movie Trailer Monday: The Book Thief

Leave a Reply

