Posted in Pop Culture

Movie Trailer Monday: Toy Story of TERROR

Continuing with my love off all things scary in the month of October, Toy Story of Terror will premiere on ABC come 10/16 at 8 PM. Curls and Red can’t get enough of Woody, Buzz, and the gang and neither can I. I still can’t watch the end of Toy Story 3 without choking up and I dare you, my readers, not to either. Fun little fact for movie nerds like me: Blockbuster director and just all around nerd hero Joss Whedon co-wrote the script for the first Toy Story.

This time around one of the toys goes missing and so the others embark on a road trip to find him. They end up at a scary motel where they have to solve a mystery (not unlike the Scooby Doo gang, from the sound of it) before they can find their friend.

I believe that no Toy Story tale can go wrong so the bar is set high. So instead of a trailer, I am sharing a clip from the show.

Have a fantabulous week!

Author:

I'm Stephanie, a California girl who is moving forward and not looking back.

Leave a Reply

