Posted in Word Therapy

On the Road Again

The month of May was taken over with end of school madness and STUFF. As a result, writing got dropped like a hot potato. Now that we have settled into a new and delicious summer vacation schedule (sleep in, play, eat ice cream, repeat), I am ready to tackle my book again. I might even let my husband read what I have written so far.

And since I have been rejected, I need to send my finished stories to bigger and better publishers. These have been folded, licked, stamped, and sent off into the sunset. Let’s hope this time I get my happy ending.  

Author:

Making a mad dash for the happy. Stay hydrated my friends.

One thought on “On the Road Again

Leave a Reply

