Posted in Good Things

Good things: NYX Cosmetics

I’m not much of a makeup girl.  When I was in college I was mono brow girl with orange eye shadow (not pretty).  As I get closer to Cougarville, I have gotten more confidence and excited about makeup.  I have thankfully been introduced to threading (highly recommend over waxing) so I now have two eyebrows.  And eyeshadow, lip gloss, lipstick, blush, and bronzer make me squeal with glee.  My new favorite cosmetic brand is NYX.  I first discovered it when I was looking for an eyebrow kit on Amazon and it has just snowballed from there.  Here is my collection:

NYX

I get my NYX fix at the greatest makeup store ever, Ulta, in addition to Amazon.

Side Note: I have not worn my makes-me-think-of-PriscillaQueenoftheDesert glitter eyeshadow palette as of yet, but damn I love to look at it.

Author:

Making a mad dash for the happy. Stay hydrated my friends.

2 thoughts on “Good things: NYX Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

