Posted in Pop Culture

ThinkGeek

     When I have writer’s block, I do one of two things. I either clean or shop. During a recent bout of writer’s block, I came upon the website ThinkGeek. And it was like I found the mother ship and it wanted to take me home. This website has anything and everything a geek loving gal like me could want. Once I got over my squealing I was able to narrow my wish list down to a few items. My birthday is next month so hopefully hubby takes this as a hint…

Because I have wanted to be her since I was 8: Princess Leia hoodie 

Because I really, really want to be a part of the Whovian culture: Dr. Who T-shirt 

To appease my horror film obsession: Blood bath bloody hand towel

 

Author:

I'm Stephanie, a California girl who is moving forward and not looking back.

Leave a Reply

